English / 中文

EXHIBITIONS

ARCHIVES

2015

Tsuyoshi MAEKAWA - Energy Extortionist

Whitestone Gallery HK Wong Chuk Hang

Nov 25 (Wednesday) 2015 - Dec 26 (Saturday) 2015

11:00 - 19:00

  • #
  • #
  • #
  • #

Gallery Collection

Whitestone Gallery HK Wong Chuk Hang

Oct 23 (Friday) 2015 - Nov 14 (Saturday) 2015

11:00 - 19:00

  • #
  • #
  • #
  • #

SHOZO SHIMAMOTO - A Serious Bluffer

Whitestone Gallery HK Wong Chuk Hang

Sep 15 (Tuesday) 2015 - Oct 17 (Saturday) 2015

11:00 - 19:00

  • #
  • #
  • #
  • #

Gallery Collection

Whitestone Gallery HK Wong Chuk Hang

Jul 24 (Friday) 2015 - Sep 8 (Tuesday) 2015

(The Gallery closes from August 1st to 18th during the exhibition period)

  • #
  • #
  • #
  • #

YAYOI KUSAMA

Whitestone Gallery Hong Kong

Jun 26 (Friday) 2015 - Jul 18 (Saturday) 2015

  • #

CHIYU UEMAE - A SOLITARY PATH -

Whitestone Gallery HK Wong Chuk Hang

May 16 (Saturday) 2015 - Jun 12 (Friday) 2015