English / 中文

EXHIBITIONS

ARCHIVES

2016

Yuji Kanamaru

Whitestone Gallery Hollywood Road

Nov 25 (Friday) 2016 - Jan 8 (Sunday) 2017

Opening reception: 25th November, 6-8 pm (Artist will be present)

  • #
  • #
  • #
  • #

Gallery Collection

Whitestone Gallery Wong Chuk Hang

Nov 22 (Tuesday) 2016 - Mar 30 (Thursday) 2017

  • #
  • #
  • #
  • #

Yoshitomo Nara

Whitestone Gallery Hollywood Road

Oct 14 (Friday) 2016 - Nov 21 (Monday) 2016

  • #
  • #
  • #
  • #

Gutai:Selected small works

Whitestone Gallery Hollywood Road

Sep 7 (Wednesday) 2016 - Oct 10 (Monday) 2016

  • #
  • #
  • #
  • #

Yuko Nasaka : Boundless

Whitestone Gallery Wong Chuk Hang

Sep 23 (Friday) 2016 - Nov 5 (Saturday) 2016

Opening Reception: 24th September, 5-7 pm

  • #
  • #
  • #
  • #

Tsuchida Yasuhiko

Whitestone Gallery Hollywood Road

Aug 3 (Wednesday) 2016 - Sep 3 (Saturday) 2016

  • #
  • #
  • #

Tetsuo Mizu

Whitestone Gallery Hollywood Road

Jul 1 (Friday) 2016 - Jul 31 (Sunday) 2016

  • #
  • #
  • #
  • #

Watabiki: Yume Asobi

Whitestone Gallery Hollywood Road

Jun 1 (Wednesday) 2016 - Jun 30 (Thursday) 2016

  • #
  • #
  • #
  • #

Global Japanese Artists: Gutai-Today and to the Future

Whitestone Gallery HK Wong Chuk Hang

May 20 (Friday) 2016 - Sep 15 (Thursday) 2016

  • #
  • #
  • #
  • #

Yayoi Kusama

Whitestone Gallery Hollywood Road

May 1 (Sunday) 2016 - May 30 (Monday) 2016

  • #
  • #
  • #
  • #

Katsuyoshi Inokuma – Ultimate Blue

Whitestone Gallery Hollywood Road

Mar 23 (Wednesday) 2016 - Apr 30 (Saturday) 2016

  • #
  • #
  • #
  • #

Sumi Yasuo: Autonomy through Mess

Whitestone Gallery HK Wong Chuk Hang

Mar 10 (Thursday) 2016 - Apr 9 (Saturday) 2016

  • #
  • #
  • #
  • #

Gallery Collection

Whitestone Gallery HK Wong Chuk Hang

Jan 13 (Wednesday) 2016 - Feb 27 (Saturday) 2016

  • #
  • #
  • #
  • #